Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a consultative body of 12 adult members who each serve a three year term and one teen member who serves for 18 months.  The Pastor can prayerfully reflect with the Council and ask for assistance and feedback to guide the overall care and ministry of the Parish and the enhancement of its mission.  With the Pastor, the Council sets the mission and direction of the Parish.

     Teresa Sullivan  -  January 2019
       Vice President
     James Carmona 
       Wendy Garcia

Kathy Fromme
Susan Bry
Raifa Russ Adnoris Cancel
Efrain Torres
Chika Onyegam
Mary Lou Trammell Kristen Schneider
Delroy Ziadie  

Teen Members
Grace Scartz
Mackenzie Burpee

Fr. Cyriac Mattathilanickal, M.S.
Associate Pastor
Fr. Baiju Augustine Avittappally, M.S.





Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!