Staff

Pastor

Rev. Cyriac Mattathilanickal, M.S.  

(770) 979-2500 x22
CMattathilanickal@archatl.com

   

 

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Bob Butler, M.S.

 (770) 979-2500 x31
RButler@archatl.com

               

 

Deacons

Rev. Mr. Mike Chavez  

(770) 979-2500
mlchavez@bellsouth.net
RCIA Coordinator

 Rev. Mr. Bill Jindrich     (770) 979-2500, ext 33
bjindrich@stolivers.com

 

Administration

Parish Office

770-979-2500
Fax: (770) 985-6590
oplunkett@stolivers.com

     

Business/Manager  

Pat Bulger
(770) 979-2500, ext 29
pbulger@stolivers.com

Executive Secretary     

Linda Urquhart
(770) 979-2500, ext 30
lurquhart@stolivers.com

   

 

Facility Maintenance    

David Adair
(770) 979-2500
dadair@stolivers.com

   

 

Music & Liturgy Ministry

Lucas McHenry,  Director of Music and Liturgy
Parish Choir (Adults) 
Children's Choir
(Grades 2-8)

Lucas McHenry
770.979.2500 x24
lmchenry@stolivers.com

Director of Hispanic Choir

Elmer Menjivar
(770) 309-5415
elmer.amg@gmail.com

Director of Life Teen Choir  

Paul Hedges
(770) 715-6057
phedges41@gmail.com

 

 

 

Religious Education

Elementary Coordinator (Roots)  

Aimee Tolmich
(770) 978-6751, exr 27
roots@stolivers.com

Hispanic Ministry          

Jaime Sevilla
(770) 978-6751, ext 40
jsevilla@stolivers.com

 
 

RE Administrative Assistant

Margarita Madrid
(770) 978-6751, ext 28
reled@stolivers.com

 

 

Youth Initiation/Confirmation Prep  Brian Christopherson
(770) 978-6751, ext 26
bchristopherson@stolivers.com

 

 

 

Middle School & High School Youth Ministry

Justin Estes
(770) 978-6751, ext 43
jestesyouthminister@stolivers.com
 

 

 

 

 
 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!